The Six Day Series reaches its climax on 17 March 2017 with a spectacular one night final at the Palma Arena, Mallorca.

The top 12 men and women riders from across the Series will qualify for the final and the winning riders will walk away with a bumper prize fund – as well as the honour of being the first Six Day Series champion!